Main Menu

Explore More

SHOWCASE 2020

On the evening of Wednesday December 2, Boulder High held a virtual event to help families learn about our school and community, and meet with teachers, counselors, coaches, and activity sponsors via Google Meet.

Below is the welcome video from our Principal, Dr. James Hill from this event.


 

Welcome Video (10 Minutes)

English

en espaƱol


SHOWCASE LIVE SESSIONS

All Sessions have ended.

For those wanting to hear from our Principal directly, please join our upcoming Coffee with the Principal events December 7, 10, 15, or 17.  Space is limited so RSVP soon, and email Laurie Goodman at laurie.goodman@bvsd.org. You will be sent a link prior to the meeting.

If you participated, thank you for joining us, and if you have any other questions, please email one of Boulder High’s administrator’s.

James Hill Principal james.hill@bvsd.org
Melissa Warfield Asst. Principal melissa.warfield@bvsd.org
Kristen Lewis Asst. Principal kristen.lewis@bvsd.org
Carlyn Carroll Asst. Principal carlyn.carroll@bvsd.org
Scott Cawlfield Asst. Principal scott.cawlfield@bvsd.org
Eddie Hartnett A.P./Athletic Dir eddie.hartnett@bvsd.org