Clubs

Boulder High School offers a wide variety of clubs and extracurricular activities to fit anyone's interests.


Contact Person
Jenni Bernstein
720-561-5747
jenni.bernstein@bvsd.org
  
Sponsor
Sponsor Email
Website
collapse Category : 1 ‎(17)
Cheerleading (Varsity)

Mollee Water

mollee.waters@bvsd.org


Family Career & Comm Leaders of America

Rebecca Gallant

rebecca.gallant@bvsd.org


FBLA - Future Business Leaders of America

Jeff Champlin

jeff.champlin@bvsd.org


Intramurals

Brian Donaldson


Junior Class

Carlyn Carroll

Kristen Lewis


Mock Trial

Stephanie Smith

stephanie.smith@bvsd.org


Model United Nations

Mark Weatherley

Andy Aiken



Mountain Bike Team

Ben Boyer

National Honor Society

Cristi Bouchta

Carol Espinoza


Open Studio (Art Club)

Lori Llerandi

Kate Villarreal


Panther Pride

Nathan Hobbs

Alayna Vuylsteke

nathan.hobbs@bvsd.org

alayna.vuylsteke@bvsd.org


POMS

Zoe Peszek

zoe.peszek@bvsd.org

Robotics (TSA)

Dan Zahner

Senior Class

Sara Clarke

sara.clarke@bvsd.org

Theater Guild/Thespian Society

Marlee Smith

Chris Sweeney

marlee.smith@bvsd.org

chris.sweeney@bvsd.org

Unity Council

Kristen Lewis

kristen.lewis@bvsd.org

Yearbook

Adam Wildstein

collapse Category : 2 ‎(9)
Computer Club

Tony Jiron

Debate Club

Alice Barron

Environmental Club

Adam Wildstein

Helen Vickery

adam.wildstein@bvsd.org

helen.vickery@bvsd.org

German Club

Helena Shirai

Japanese Club

Mike Kleinkopf

Latin Club

Helen Vikery

Pep Band (beach, basketball, football)

Beau Bryson

Spanish Club

Drew McDonald

Tri-M Music Honor Society

Ryan Woodworth

ryan.woodworth@bvsd.org

collapse Category : 3 ‎(23)
Anatomy Biomedical Club

Dan Mydans

Art History Club

Mary Jenson

Black Student Alliance

​Lisa Barbato

lisa.barbato@bvsd.org​

Chess Club

Steven Solis

steven.solis@bvsd.org

Climbing Club

Dan Mydans​

dan​iel.mydans@bvsd.org

Conspiracy Theory Club

​Stephanie Sferlazzo

​stephanie.sfelazzo@bvsd.org

Crew, The

​Mariah Garcia

​mariah.garcia@bvsd.org

Ethics Bowl

Nick Salazar​

​nick.salazar@bvsd.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

​Geo Tam

​geo.tam@bvsd,org

Interact Club

Nathan Hobbs

nathan.hobbs@bvsd.org

Jewish Culture Club

​Ryan Bishop

​ryan.bishop@bvsd.org

Jump Rope Club

​Danielle Fries

​danielle.fries@bvsd.org

Knowledge Bowl

​Jonathan Wright

Cheryl Matsumura

​jonathan. wright@bvsd.org

cheryl.matsumura@bvsd.org

K-Pop Club

​​Ryan O'Block

​ryan.oblock@bvsd.org

LTN Club (Latino Culture)

Brian Donaldson​

brian.donaldson@bvsd.org​

Pantherz Z Club (Zonta)

Michelle Carpenter

Philosophy Club

​Jonathan Wright

​jonathan.wright@bvsd.org

Rotery Interact Club

​Nathan Hobbs

​nathan.hobbs@bvsd.org

Sources of Strength

Eileen Chacon Haban

eileen.chaconhaban@bvsd.org

Spikeball Club

Brenna Butler​

brenna.butler@bvsd.org​

Swing and Ballroom Dance

​Erica Ricker

​erica.ricker@bvsd.org

Ultimate Frisbee Club

Samantha Johnson

Weight Lifting Club

​Julia Halaby

​julia.halaby@bvsd.org

BHS Staff Only: Edit Clubs List...

Application Forms for New Clubs

Don't see a club
you're looking for?
Students who wish to start a school club or student oganization
must print out and complete the appropriate application below.