Clubs

Boulder High School offers a wide variety of clubs and extracurricular activities to fit anyone's interests.


Contact Person
Jenni Bernstein
720-561-5747
jenni.bernstein@bvsd.org
  
Sponsor
Sponsor Email
Website
collapse Category : 1 ‎(17)
Cheerleading (Varsity)

Mollee Water

mollee.waters@bvsd.org


FBLA - Future Business Leaders of America

Jeff Champlin

jeff.champlin@bvsd.org


FCCLA-Family Career & Comm Leaders of America

Rebecca Gallant

rebecca.gallant@bvsd.org


Intramurals

Brian Donaldson

brian.donaldson@bvsd.org


Junior Class

Carlyn Carroll

Kristen Lewis

carlyn.carroll@bvsd.org


Mock Trial

Stephanie Smith

stephanie.smith@bvsd.org


Model United Nations

Mark Weatherley

Andy Aiken

mark.weatherley@bvsd.org



Mountain Bike Team

Ben Boyer

ben.boyer@bvsd.org

National Honor Society

Cristi Bouchta

Carol Espinoza

cristi.bouchta@bvsd.org

carol.espinoza@bvsd.org


Open Studio (Art Club & Clay Club)

Lori Llerandi

Kate Villarreal

lori.llerandi@bvsd.org

kate.villarreal@bvsd.org

Panther Pride

Nathan Hobbs

Alayna Vuylsteke

nathan.hobbs@bvsd.org

alayna.vuylsteke@bvsd.org


POMS

Zoe Peszek

zoe.peszek@bvsd.org

Robotics (TSA)

Dan Zahner

dan.zahner@bvsd.org

Senior Class

Sara Clarke

sara.clarke@bvsd.org

Theater Guild/Thespian Society

Marlee Smith

Chris Sweeney

marlee.smith@bvsd.org

chris.sweeney@bvsd.org

Unity Council

Kristen Lewis

kristen.lewis@bvsd.org

Yearbook

Adam Wildstein

adam.wildstain@bvsd.org

collapse Category : 2 ‎(9)
Computer Club

Tony Jiron

anthony.jiron@bvsd.org

Debate Club

Alice Barron

alice.barron@bvsd.org

Environmental Club

Adam Wildstein

Helen Vickery

adam.wildstein@bvsd.org

helen.vickery@bvsd.org

German Club

Helena Shirai

helena.shirai@bvsd.org

Japanese Club

Mike Kleinkopf

michael.kleinkopf@bvsd.org

Latin Club

Helen Vikery

helen.vikery@bvsd.org

Pep Band (beach, basketball, football)

Beau Bryson

beau.bryson@bvsd.org

Spanish Club

Drew McDonald

andrew.mcdonald@bvsd.org

Tri-M Music Honor Society

Ryan Woodworth

ryan.woodworth@bvsd.org

collapse Category : 3 ‎(25)
Anatomy Biomedical Club

Dan Mydans

daniel.mydans@bvsd.org

Art History Club

Mary Jenson

mary.jensen@bvsd.org

Black Student Alliance

​Lisa Barbato

lisa.barbato@bvsd.org​

Chess Club

Steven Solis

steven.solis@bvsd.org

Climbing Club

Dan Mydans​

dan​iel.mydans@bvsd.org

Conspiracy Theory Club

​Stephanie Sferlazzo

​stephanie.sfelazzo@bvsd.org

Crew, The

​Mariah Garcia


mariah.garcia@bvsd.org

Ethics Bowl

Nick Salazar​

​nick.salazar@bvsd.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

​Geo Tam

​geo.tam@bvsd,org

GSA Gender and Sexuality Alliance

​Yonit Bousany

​yonit.bousany@bvsd.org

Interact Club

Nathan Hobbs

nathan.hobbs@bvsd.org

Jewish Culture Club

​Ryan Bishop

​ryan.bishop@bvsd.org

Jump Rope Club

​Danielle Fries

​danielle.fries@bvsd.org

Knowledge Bowl

​Jonathan Wright

Cheryl Matsumura

​jonathan. wright@bvsd.org

cheryl.matsumura@bvsd.org

K-Pop Club

​​Ryan O'Block

​ryan.oblock@bvsd.org

LTN Club (Latino Culture)

Brian Donaldson​

brian.donaldson@bvsd.org​

Pantherz Z Club (Zonta)

Michelle Carpenter

michelle.carpenter@bvsd.org

Philosophy Club

​Jonathan Wright

​jonathan.wright@bvsd.org

Rotery Interact Club

​Nathan Hobbs

​nathan.hobbs@bvsd.org

Smash Bros Club

​William Offill

​william.offill@bvsd.org

Sources of Strength

Eileen Chacon Haban

eileen.chaconhaban@bvsd.org

Spikeball Club

Brenna Butler​

brenna.butler@bvsd.org​

Swing and Ballroom Dance

​Erica Ricker

​erica.ricker@bvsd.org

Ultimate Frisbee Club

Samantha Johnson

samantha.johnson@bvsd.org

Weight Lifting Club

​Julia Halaby

​julia.halaby@bvsd.org

BHS Staff Only: Edit Clubs List...

Application Forms for New Clubs

Don't see a club
you're looking for?
Students who wish to start a school club or student oganization
must print out and complete the appropriate application below.